WOAC GmbH

WOAC – EN-

Personal and efficient

Worldwide transport of goods with exclusive service.

We have our own, independent and reliable network of agents spread across the globe. It doesn’t matter whether it’s a consolidated container/LCL or a full container/FCL

we are your sea freight experts.

Collection container/LCL

Our own, independent and reliable network of agents spread across the globe ensures comprehensive and efficient service, including on site. Weekly departures from Hong Kong, China, Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Japan, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam and USA. Various ports (Hong Kong, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Gungazhou, Huangpu, Zhuhai, Rongqi, Zhonghan, Yantian, Xiamen, Fuzhou, Ningbo, Nanjing, Qingdao, Tianjin, Dalian, Busan, Keelung, Khaosiung, Singapore, Dhaka, Chiittagong, Mumbai, Nhava Sheva, Chennai, Cochin, Dehli, Kolkata, Tuticorin, Jakarta, Kobe, Osaka, Tokyo, Yokohama, Port Kelang, Karachi, Manila, Cebu, Colombo, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh, New York) and other transshipment destinations on request. Complete LCL product including collection/pre-collection in the countries mentioned.

Full container/FCL

Individual advice and planning of complete transports from the factory to the place of departure to delivered duty paid free of charge – tailored to the specific needs of each customer. Shipment of standard equipment (20’DC, 40’DC/HC) and special equipment (flat rack, open top and reefer) from all ports of departure. Import customs clearance of any kind.

 

Contact Person

We would be happy to provide you with information about our products and services.

Here you will find the contact details of our contact persons from the different areas.

Accounting

Nadine Rabe

Accounting

T: +49 40 54005 3945
M: nadine.rabe@woac.de

Mary Wojdani

Accounting

T: +49 40 54005 3942
M: mary.wojdani@woac.de

Jörg Mißbach

Accounting Manager

T: +49 40 54005 3911
M: joerg.missbach@woac.de

Air Freight Import & Export

Tom Guth

Import + Export Sales Manager

T: +49 40 54005 3906
M: tom.guth@woac.de

Sandra Brajnovic

Sea Freight Operation Manager

T: +49 40 54005 3907
M: sandra.brajnovic@woac.de

Export

Dana Grasmik

Sea Freight Export Documentation

T: +49 40 54005 3961
M: dana.grasmik@woac.de

Mario Pretzsch

Sea Freight Export Documentation

T: +49 40 54005 3992
M: mario.pretzsch@woac.de

Stephan Sawade

Sea Freight Export Coordinator

T: +49 40 54005 3925
M: stephan.sawade@woac.de

Torben Kolditz

Sea Freight Export Coordinator - Shanghai, Hong Kong

T: +49 40 54005 3901
M: torben.kolditz@woac.de

Marco Wendzick

Sea Freight Export Coordinator - Indien

T: +49 40 54005 3940
M: marco.wendzick@woac.de

Jörg Blauciak

Sea Freight Export Coordinator - Jebel Ali

T: +49 40 54005 3914
M: joerg.blauciak@woac.de

Angelique Zimmermann

Sea Freight Export Coordinator - Singapur

T: +49 40 54005 3991
M: angelique.zimmermann@woac.de

General Manager

Diana Maric

Managing Director

T: +49 40 54005 3907
M: diana.maric@woac.de

Vedran Maric

Managing Director

T: +49 40 54005 3917
M: vedran.maric@woac.de

Import

Ramona Bremer

Sea Freight Import Documentation

T: +49 40 54005 3913
M: ramona.bremer@woac.de

Hosai Azami

Sea Freight Import Coordinator

T: +49 40 54005 3948
M: hosai.azami@woac.de

Lars Nissen

Sea Freight Import Coordinator - FCL, Taiwan , Korea, Hong Kong, Tianjin, Xiangang, Japan

T: +49 40 54005 3918
M: lars.nissen@woac.de

Michaela Bock

Sea Freight Import Coordinator - Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xiamen, Shanghai, Indien

T: +49 40 54005 3941
M: michaela.bock@woac.de

Vesna Saalfeld

Sea Freight Import Manager

T: +49 40 54005 390
M: vesna.saalfeld@woac.de

Import Customer Service

Marco Marquardt

Sea Freight Import Customer Service

T: +49 40 54005 3902
M: marco.marquardt@woac.de

Sascha Schröder

Sea Freight Import Customer Service

T: +49 40 54005 3903
M: sascha.schroeder@woac.de

Ivan Berg

Sea Freight Import Customer Service

T: +49 40 54005 3905
M: ivan.berg@woac.de

Arleta Steghuber

Teamleader - Sea Freight Import Customer Service

T: +49 40 54005 3904
M: arleta.steguber@woac.de

Operation Manager

Sandra Brajnovic

Sea Freight Operation Manager

T: +49 40 54005 3970
M: sandra.brajnovic@woac.de

Sales Manager

Tom Guth

Import + Export Sales Manager

T: +49 40 54005 3906
M: tom.guth@woac.de

Trainees

Tiago Prospero da Cunha

Trainee

T: +49 40 54005 390
M: david.prosperodacunha@woac.de

Our customers trust in our competence and experience and appreciate our comprehensive service. You too can place your trust in us.

woac

Diana Maric

Managing Director bei WOAC

WOAC GmbH

Elbberg 8
D-22767 Hamburg

+49 405 400 50

office@woac.de